2022 Annual Conference Sponsorships & Exhibitor Opportunities

First page of the PDF file: 2022-23SponsorandExhibitorPrrograminfo
In case you missed it
Missed a recent webinar?
It may not be too late.

To access our most recently recorded presentations, which are still available, please visit our ICYMI Webinars webpage for a full listing and more information.

Finance Committee

Melissa Soderberg, Columbus Academy, Chair
Donna Harris, Minnehaha Academy
Robin Breslin, ISACS
Mary Menacho, ISACS (ex officio)
Bryn Roberts, St. Paul Academy and Summit School
Mike Rosiello, Sycamore School
Michael Rubin, Saul Mirowitz Jewish Community School