In case you missed it
Missed a recent webinar?
It may not be too late.

To access our most recently recorded presentations, which are still available, please visit our ICYMI Webinars webpage for a full listing and more information.

Executive Committee

Nat Wilburn, Sacred Heart Schools, Chair
Donna Harris, Minnehaha Academy, Vice Chair
Melissa Soderberg, Columbus Academy, Treasurer
Luke Felker, The Bay School, Secretary
Richard Sanders, Chicago Academy for the Arts, Past Chair Pro Tem
Mary Menacho, ISACS (ex officio)
Ben Ottenweller, Canterbury School, Chair Administrative Services Committee
Audrey Perrott, Near North Montessori School, Chair Accreditation Review Committee
Rishi Raghunathan, The Wellington School, Chair Equity and Justice Committee
Abby Reed, Community School, Teacher Representative
Dean Ruff, Old Trail School, Chair Professional Services Committee