In case you missed it
Missed a recent webinar?
It may not be too late.

To access our most recently recorded presentations, which are still available, please visit our ICYMI Webinars webpage for a full listing and more information.

Equity & Justice Committee

Rishi Raghunathan, Wellington School, Chair
Brian Corley, The Roeper School
Nikki Doughty, City Academy
Adam Kronk, LaLumiere School
Pascal Losambe, Columbus Academy
Lusanda Mayikana, Lake Forest Academy
Mary Menacho, ISACS (ex officio)
Glenn Pihlak, Andrews Osborne Academy
Lisa Riker, Louisville Collegiate School
Andrew Schwartz, The Lexington School
Aparna Sundaram, Hawken School
Jill Webb, ISACS
Jackie Wells, Maumee Valley Country Day School