Contact Us

ISACS Office
Suite 701
Chicago, IL 60606
Tel: (312) 750-1190
Fax: (312) 750-1193
 
ISACS Staff

Claudia Daggett
Executive Director
claudia@isacs.org
Office: (312) 750-1190

Robin Breslin
Director of Finance
robin@isacs.org
Office: (312) 750-1190, ext. 103
Direct: (312) 366-2620

Andy Gilla
Director of Communication, Outreach & Research
andy@isacs.org
Office: (312) 750-1190, ext. 106
Direct: (312) 366-2624

Iram Ibrahim
Accreditation Associate
iram@isacs.org
Office: (312) 750-1190, ext. 104

Jacob Isaac
Director of Technology & Manager of Programs
jacob@isacs.org
Office: (312) 750-1190, ext. 102
Direct: (312) 366-2621

Dawn Klus
Director of Accreditation
dawn@isacs.org
Office: (312) 750-1190, ext. 100
Direct: (312) 366-2622

Jill Webb
Director of Professional Development
jill@isacs.org
Direct: (614) 457-7883, ext 245

Karen Zeitlin
Director of Programs
karen@isacs.org
Office: (312) 750-1190, ext. 101
Direct: (312) 366-2625