2022 Annual Conference Sponsorships & Exhibitor Opportunities

First page of the PDF file: 2022-23SponsorandExhibitorPrrograminfo
In case you missed it
Missed a recent webinar?
It may not be too late.

To access our most recently recorded presentations, which are still available, please visit our ICYMI Webinars webpage for a full listing and more information.

photo of the ISACS Staff

ISACS Staff

Mary Menacho
Executive Director
mary@isacs.org
Office: (312) 750-1190

Robin Breslin
Director of Finance
robin@isacs.org
Office ext.: 103
Direct: (312) 366-2620

Andy Gilla
Director of Communication, Outreach & Research
andy@isacs.org
Office ext.: 106
Direct: (312) 366-2624

Jacob Isaac
Director of Technology & Manager of Programs
jacob@isacs.org
Office ext.: 102
Direct: (312) 366-2621

Paul Johns
Accreditation & Executive Coordinator
paul@isacs.org
Office: (312) 750-1190

Dawn Klus
Director of Accreditation
dawn@isacs.org
Office ext.: 100
Direct: (312) 366-2622

Jill Webb
Director of Professional Development
jill@isacs.org
Office: (312) 750-1190

Karen Zeitlin
Director of Programs
karen@isacs.org
Office ext.: 101
Direct: (312) 366-2625

ISACS Office

55 W. Wacker Drive
Suite 701
Chicago, IL 60601
Tel: (312) 750-1190
Email: info@isacs.org