2022 Annual Conference Sponsorships & Exhibitor Opportunities

First page of the PDF file: 2022-23SponsorandExhibitorPrrograminfo
In case you missed it
Missed a recent webinar?
It may not be too late.

To access our most recently recorded presentations, which are still available, please visit our ICYMI Webinars webpage for a full listing and more information.

Administrative Services Committee

Lisa Riker - Louisville Collegiate School (KY), Chair
Katie Baker - Sycamore School (IN)
John Brady - St. Richard’s Episcopal School (IN)
Angie Brothers - Orchard School (IN)
Shelley Brown - Wellington School (OH)
Riva Cohen - University of Chicago Lab. Schools (IL)
Lisa Howie - Virginia Chance School (KY)
Mary Menacho - ISACS (ex officio)
Jill Webb - ISACS