2022 Annual Conference Sponsorships & Exhibitor Opportunities

First page of the PDF file: 2022-23SponsorandExhibitorPrrograminfo
In case you missed it
Missed a recent webinar?
It may not be too late.

To access our most recently recorded presentations, which are still available, please visit our ICYMI Webinars webpage for a full listing and more information.

Trusteeship Committee

Nat Wilburn, Network of Sacred Heart Schools, Chair
Andy Abbott, John Burroughs School
Katie Bonomo, Western Reserve Academy
Donna Harris, Minnehaha Academy
Mary Menacho, ISACS (ex officio)
Audrey Perrott
Rishi Raghunathan, The Wellington School
Natalie Simms, Brownell Talbot School
Alexis Wright, New City School