2022 Annual Conference Sponsorships & Exhibitor Opportunities

First page of the PDF file: 2022-23SponsorandExhibitorPrrograminfo
In case you missed it
Missed a recent webinar?
It may not be too late.

To access our most recently recorded presentations, which are still available, please visit our ICYMI Webinars webpage for a full listing and more information.

Accreditation Review Committee

Don Schawang, Chair - Bishop Seabury Academy (KS)
Denise Boswell - Baker Demonstration School (IL)
Randy Brunk - Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy (OH) (retired)
James Calleroz White - Galloway School (GA)
Jennifer Ciccarelli - Columbus School for Girls (OH)
Tim Costello - Science and Arts Academy (IL)
Kara Douglass - The Fulton School at St. Albans (MO)
John Huber - The Waverly School (CA)
Sherry Krebsbach - St. John's Preparatory School (MN)
Mary Menacho, ISACS Executive Director (ex officio)
Carl Pelofsky - The College School (MO)
Kevin Smith - Monte Cassino School (OK)
Anne Stavney - The Blake School (MN)

Staff Liaisons:
Andy Gilla, ISACS
Paul Johns, ISACS
Dawn Jenkins Klus, ISACS