Find a School > State & Local Associations

STATE & LOCAL Associations

Listed below are other state and local associations in the ISACS region.

AIMS

Association of Independent Michigan Schools
1153 Oak Valley Drive
Ann Arbor, MI 48108
Tel: (734) 747-6641
www.aims-mi.org
Sam Kennedy, Executive Director
skennedy@spi-pc.com 
Meredith Schindler, President
meridiths@annarboracademy.org

LMAIS

Lake Michigan Association of Independent Schools
235 East Barberry Lane
Valparaiso, IN 46383-9780
Tel: (219) 531-2337 Fax: (219) 531-2333
www.lmais.org
Faith Caron, Executive Director
fcaron39@comcast.net
Audrey Perrott, President
audrey@nnms.org

CCIS

Cleveland Council of Independent Schools
1551 E. Wallings Road
Broadview Heights, OH 44147
Tel: (440) 893-9585
www.ccis-ohio.org
Alison McCloskey, Director
alison@ccisohio.org
Michael Griffith, President
mgriffith@theratnerschool.org
 

MAIS

Minnesota Association of Independent Schools
102 Wildwood Bay Drive
Mahtomed, MN 55115
Tel: (612) 598-1897 Fax: (612) 777-8633
www.mn-ais.org
Anne Nickel Hage​, Executive Director
execdir@mn-ais.org
Anne Stavney, President
anne.stavney@blakeschool.org

IAIS

Indiana Association of Independent Schools
Sycamore School
1750 West 64th Street
Indianapolis, IN 46260
Tel: (317) 202-2500 Fax: (317) 202-2501
Diane Borgmann, President
borgmann.diane@sycamoreschool.org
 

MISA

Missouri Independent Schools Association
Oakhill Day School
7109 North Cherry
Gladstone, MO 64118
Tel: (816) 436-6228 Fax: (816) 436-0184
Suzanne McCanles, President
suzanne.mccanles@oakhilldayschool.org
 

ISSL

Independent Schools of St. Louis
425 South Lindbergh Boulevard
St. Louis, MO 63131
Tel: (314) 567-9229 
www.independentschools.org
Jamie Driver, Executive Director
jdriver@independentschools.org
Kathy Fenger, Board President
kfenger@logosschool.org

NAIS

National Association of Independent Schools
1129 20th Street, NW, Suite 800
Washington, DC 20036
Tel: (202) 973-9700 Fax: (888) 316-3862
www.nais.org
Donna Orem, President
orem@nais.org
Zoe Sherlick, Chief Operating Officer
sherlick@nais.org

KCISHA

Kansas City Independent School Heads Association
Oakhill Day School
7109 North Cherry
Gladstone, MO 64118
Tel: (816) 436-6228 Fax: (816) 436-0184
Suzanne McCanles, President
suzanne.mccanles@oakhilldayschool.org

 

OAIS

Ohio Association of Independent Schools
P.O. Box 400
Hebron, OH 43025
Tel: (740) 973-5930
www.oais.org
Daniel F. Dodd, Executive Director
dandodd@oais.org
Larry Goodman, President
lgoodman@andrewsosborne.org​
 

KAIS

Kentucky Association of Independent Schools
Virginia Chance School
4200 Lime Kiln Lane
Louisville, KY  40222
Tel: (502) 425-6904 Fax: (502) 326-5462
www.mykais.org
Debbie Houston, President
houston.debbie@chanceschool.org

WAIS

Wisconsin Association of Independent Schools
University School of Milwaukee
2100 Fairy Chasm Road
Milwaukee, WI 53217
Tel: (608) 850-6374 Fax: (608) 850-6006
Laura Fuller, President
lfuller@usmk12.org
 

 






55 West Wacker, Suite 701 · Chicago, IL 60601 · Telephone (312) 750-1190 · Fax (312) 750-1193
Site Map