Find a School > State & Local Associations

STATE & LOCAL Associations

Listed below are other state and local associations in the ISACS region.

 
AIMS

Association of Independent Michigan Schools
c/o Ann Arbor Academy
1153 Oak Valley Drive
Ann Arbor, MI 48108
Tel: 734-747-6641
www.aims-mi.org
Meredith Schindler, President
meridiths@annarboracademy.org
Sally Read, Vice President
sread@kazooschool.org
 

CCIS

Cleveland Council of Independent Schools
1551 E. Wallings Road
Broadview Heights, OH 44147
Tel: 440-893-9585
www.ccis-ohio.org
Alison McCloskey, Director
alison@ccisohio.org
Michael Griffith, President
mgriffith@the ratnerschool.org
 

IAIS

Indiana Association of Independent Schools
Sycamore School
1750 West 64th Street
Indianapolis, IN 46260
Tel: 317-202-2500 Fax: 317-202-2501
Diane Borgmann, President
borgmann.diane@sycamoreschool.org
 

ISSL

Independent Schools of St. Louis
425 South Lindbergh Boulevard
St. Louis, MO 63131
Tel: 314-567-9229 
www.independentschools.org
Jamie Driver, Executive Director
jdriver@independentschools.org
Kathy Boyd-Fenger, Board President
kboydfenger@logosschool.org
 

KCISHA

Kansas City Independent School Heads Association
Rockhurst High School
9301 State Lane Road
Kansas City, MO 64114
Tel: 816-363-2036 Fax: 816-363-3764
Rev. Terrence Baum, S.J., President
tbaum@rockhursths.edu
 

KAIS

Kentucky Association of Independent Schools
Virginia Chance School
4200 Lime Kiln Lane
Louisville, KY  40222
Tel: 502-425-6904 Fax: 502-326-5462
www.mykais.org
Debbie Houston, President
houston.debbie@chanceschool.org
James Calleroz White, Vice President
jcallerozwhite@loucol.com
 

LMAIS

Lake Michigan Association of Independent Schools
235 East Barberry Lane
Valparaiso, IN 46383-9780
Tel: 219-531-2337 Fax: 219-531-2333
www.lmais.org
Faith Caron, Executive Director
fcaron39@comcast.net
Michael Roberts, President
mroberts@ccookschool.org
 

MAIS

Minnesota Association of Independent Schools
102 Wildwood Bay Drive
Mahtomed, MN 55115
Tel: 612-598-1897 Fax: 612-777-8633
www.mn-ais.org
Nansee Greeley, Executive Director
ngreeley@moundsparkacademy.org
Anne Stavney, President
anne.stavney@blakeschool.org
 

MISA

Missouri Independent Schools Association
Oakhill Day School
7109 North Cherry
Gladstone, MO 64118
Tel: 816-436-6228 Fax: 816-436-0184
Suzanne McCanles, President
suzanne.mccanles@oakhilldayschool.org
 

NAIS

National Association of Independent Schools
1129 20th Street, NW, Suite 800
Washington, DC 20036
Tel: 202-973-9700 Fax: 888-316-3862
www.nais.org
Donna Orem, President
orem@nais.org
Zoe Sherlick, Senior Vice President
sherlick@nais.org
 

OAIS

Ohio Association of Independent Schools
P.O. Box 400
Hebron, OH 43025
Tel: 740-973-5930
www.oais.org
Daniel F. Dodd, Executive Director
dandodd@oais.org
Rich Wilson, President
wilson_r@summitcds.org
 

WAIS

Wisconsin Association of Independent Schools
University School of Milwaukee
2100 Fairy Chasm Road
Milwaukee, WI 53217
Tel: 608-850-6374 Fax: 608-850-6006
Laura Fuller, President
lfuller@usmk12.org







55 West Wacker, Suite 701 · Chicago, IL 60601 · Telephone 312-750-1190 · Fax 312-750-1193
Site Map