About ISACS > Contact Us

Contact Us

The ISACS staff is happy to assist you. The ISACS Office is open from 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM Central Time. Please call or email with questions, concerns, and requests.

ISACS Office
55 West Wacker Drive
Suite 701
Chicago, IL 60601
phone: 312-750-1190
fax: 312-750-1193

Click here for directions to the ISACS Office


ISACS Staff

Claudia Daggett, President
claudia@isacs.org
(Office) 312-750-1190, ext. 105
(Direct) 312-366-2623

Robin Breslin, Director of Finance
robin@isacs.org
(Office) 312-750-1190, ext. 103
(Direct) 312-366-2620

Andy Gilla, Coordinator of Accreditation, Research, & Development
andy@isacs.org
(Office) 312-750-1190, ext. 106
(Direct) 312-366-2624

Jacob Isaac, Coordinator of Programs & Technology
Jacob@isacs.org
(Office) 312-750-1190, ext. 102
(Direct) 312-366-2621

Kevin Rooney, Director of Accreditation
kevin@isacs.org
(Office) 312-750-1190, ext. 100
(Direct) 312-366-2622

Jill Webb, Director of Professional Development
Wellington School
3650 Reed Road
Columbus, Ohio 43220
jill@isacs.org
(Direct) 614-457-7883, ext 245

Karen Zeitlin, Director of Programs
karen@isacs.org
(Office) 312-750-1190, ext. 101
(Direct) 312-366-2625
 

ISACS Consultants

Chris Everett
The Kensington Group, Inc.,
President Creator/consultant - ISACS School Community Survey
chris@tkgresearch.com
Direct: (317) 252-5744

Bob Dicus
Marketing Research Technologies, President
Technical support - ISACS School Community Survey
bobdicus@marketingresearchtech.com
Direct: (317) 733-1660







55 West Wacker, Suite 701 · Chicago, IL 60601 · Telephone 312-750-1190 · Fax 312-750-1193
Site Map