About ISACS > ISACS Board of Trustees

ISACS 2018-19 BOARD OF TRUSTEES

  Nat Wilburn, Chair
  Sacred Heart Schools

  Head of School
  Tel: 773-681-8455
  nat.wilburn@shschicago.org

 

  John Merritt
  John Burroughs School

  History Teacher/Coach
  Tel: 314-993-4040
  jmerritt@jburroughs.org

 

  Donna Harris, Vice Chair
  Minnehaha Academy

  Head of School
  Tel: 612-728-7794
  harrisdonna@minnehahaacademy.net

 

  Audrey Perrott
  Near North Montessori

  Head of School
  Tel: 773-384-1434
  audrey@nnms.org

 

  Bryn Roberts, Treasurer
  St. Paul Academy and Summit School

  Head of School
  Tel: 651-696-1342
  broberts@spa.edu

 

  Wes Priest
  University High School of Indiana

  English Teacher
  Tel: 317-733-4475
  wpriest@universityhighschool.org

 

  Richard Sanders, Secretary
  Chicago Academy for the Arts

  Former Board Chair
  Tel: 312-375-1819
  rhs449@earthlink.net

 

  Pete Pullen
  Eton Academy

  Head of School
  Tel: 248-642-1150 ext. 107
  ppullen@etonacademy.org

 

  Arlyce M. Seibert, Past Chair
  Cranbrook Schools

  Former Director of Schools
  Tel: 248-645-3602
  aseibert@cranbrook.edu

 

  Rishi Raghunathan
  University School of Milwaukee

  Upper School History Teacher
  Tel: 414-540-3413
  rraghunathan@usmk12.org

 

  Rob Butler
  University Liggett School

  Assistant Head of School/Head of 
  Middle School
  Tel: 313-884-4444
  rbutler@uls.org
 

  Maria Reilly
  The Stanley Clark School

  Head of Early Childhood and 
  Lower School
  Tel: 574-329-0126
  mreilly@stanleyclark.org
 

  James Calleroz White
  Galloway School

  Head of School
  Tel: 404-252-8389
  jcallerozwhite@gallowayschool.org

 

  Dean Ruff
  Old Trail School

  Technology Integration Specialist
  Tel: 330-666-1118 ext 456
  druff@oldtrail.org

 

  Bonnie Campbell
  Rivermont Collegiate

  Assistant Head of Schools/Director of
  Academics/College Counselor
  Tel: 563-359-1366 ext. 304
  bcampbell@rivermontcollegiate.org
 

  Jaci Sloan
  The Lexington School

  PS Prof. Development Coordinator/
  Kindergarten Teacher
  Tel: 859-278-0501 ext. 216
  jsloan@thelexingtonschool.org
 

  Claudia Daggett
  Independent Schools Association
  of the Central States

  Executive Director, Ex-Officio
  Tel: 312-750-1190
  claudia@isacs.org
 

  Susan Sullivan
  Rossman School

  Former Board Chair
  Tel: 314-550-2200
  spsulli7@gmail.com

 

  Edward (Ed) Kim
  St. Matthew’s Parish School

  Head of School
  Tel: 763-656-3926
  ekim@stmatthewsschool.com

 

  Alexandra S. Thurstone
  St. Francis School

  Head of School
  Tel: 502-736-1016
  athurstone@stfrancisschool.org

 

  Lisa Lyle
  Mary Institute and St. Louis
  Country Day School

  Head of School
  Tel: 314-995-7402
  llyle@micds.org
 

 

Supplemental Materials:



Enter password to view Board of Trustees documents:







55 West Wacker, Suite 701 · Chicago, IL 60601 · Telephone (312) 750-1190 · Fax (312) 750-1193
Site Map