About ISACS > Board of Trustees

 

ISACS 2016-17 Board of Trustees

  John Farber, Chair
  Old Trail School

  Head of School
  Tel: 330-666-1118 ext. 304
  jfarber@oldtrail.org
 

  Donna Harris
  Minnehaha Academy

  Head of School
  Tel: 612-810-3878
  harrisdonna@minnehahaacademy.net
 

  Ann Klotz, Immediate Past Chair
  Pro Tem

  Laurel School

  Head of School
  Tel: 216-464-1441 ext. 3000
  aklotz@laurelschool.org

  Edward (Ed) Kim
  Breck School

  Head of School
  Tel: 763-381-8206
  edward.kim@breckschool.org
 

  Arlyce M. Seibert, Vice Chair
  Cranbrook Schools

  Director of Schools
  Tel: 248-645-3602
  aseibert@cranbrook.edu
 

  Lisa Lyle
  Mary Institute and St. Louis
  Country Day School

  Head of School
  Tel: 314-995-7402
  llyle@micds.org

  Pete Pullen, Treasurer 
  Eton Academy

  Head of School
  Tel: 248-642-1150 ext. 107
  ppullen@etonacademy.org
 

  John Merritt
  John Burroughs School

  Teacher and Coach
  Tel: 314-993-4040
  jmerritt@jburroughs.org
 

  Alexandra S. Thurstone,
Secretary

  St. Francis School

  Head of School
  Tel: 502-736-1016
  athurstone@stfrancisschool.org

  Brewster Moore
  Cranbrook Schools

  Middle School Diversity/
  Community Services Teacher
  Tel: 248-645-3602  
  bmoore@cranbrook.edu

  Sylvie Anglin
  University of Chicago
  Laboratory Schools

  Lower School Principal
  Tel: 773-702-9448
  sanglin@ucls.uchicago.edu

  Wes Priest
  University High School of Indiana

  Teacher
  Tel: 317-733-4475
  wpriest@universityhighschool.org
 

  Rob Butler
  Whitfield School

  Middle School Director
  Tel: 314-415-1269
  robert.butler@whitfieldschool.org
 

  Rishi Raghunathan
  University School of Milwaukee

  Teacher
  Tel: 414-540-3413
  rraghunathan@usmk12.org
 

  Bonnie Campbell
  Rivermont Collegiate

  College Counselor
  Tel: 563-359-1366 ext. 304
  campbell@rvmt.org
 

  Bryn Roberts
  St. Paul Academy and Summit School

  Head of School
  Tel: 651-696-1342
  broberts@spa.edu
 

  MaryBeth Casey
  Eton Academy

  Upper School Teacher/
  Summer Program Director
  Tel: 248-642-1150
  mcasey@etonacademy.org

  Richard Sanders
  Chicago Academy for the Arts

  Board Chair
  Tel: 312-609-7644
  rhs449@earthlink.net
 

  Deborah Chen
  Quest Academy

  Director of Finance and Operations
  Tel: 847-202-8035 x419
  deborah.chen@questacademy.org
 

  Jaci Sloan
  The Lexington School

  Director of Prof. Development /
  Kindergarten Teacher
  Tel: 859-278-0501 ext. 216
  jsloan@thelexingtonschool.org

  Claudia Daggett
  Independent Schools Association
  of the Central States

  President, Ex-Officio
  Tel: 312-750-1190
  claudia@isacs.org

  Susan Sullivan
  Rossman School

  Former Board Chair
  Tel: 314-550-2200
  spsulli7@gmail.com
 

  Luke Felker
  The Bay School of San Francisco

  Head of School
  Tel: 415-561-5800 ext. 105
  lfelker@bayschoolsf.org
 

  Nat Wilburn
  Sacred Heart Schools

  Head of School
  Tel: 773-681-8455
  nat.wilburn@shschicago.org
 



Enter password to view Board of Trustees documents:







55 West Wacker, Suite 701 · Chicago, IL 60601 · Telephone 312-750-1190 · Fax 312-750-1193
Site Map