ISACS Annual Conference App > Contact ISACS

 

Have a Question? A Concern? Need Something?

 

Please contact the appropriate ISACS Staff regarding your problem:

Robin Breslin - Registration: Robin@isacs.org

Jacob Isaac - IT Assistance/Exhibitor/Sponsor: Jacob@isacs.org

Karen Zeitlin - Conference Planner: Karen@isacs.org

Jill Webb - Presenters/Keynote Speakers: Jill@isacs.org

Andy Gilla - Accreditation Services: Andy@isacs.org

Kevin Rooney - Accreditation Services: Kevin@isacs.org







55 West Wacker, Suite 701 · Chicago, IL 60601 · Telephone 312-750-1190 · Fax 312-750-1193
Site Map