ISACS Annual Conference App > Contact ISACS

Have a Question? A Concern? Need Something?
 

Please contact the appropriate ISACS Staff regarding your problem:

Robin Breslin - Registration: robin@isacs.org

Jacob Isaac - I.T. Assistance/Exhibitor/Sponsor: jacob@isacs.org

Karen Zeitlin - Conference Planner: karen@isacs.org

Jill Webb - Presenters/Keynote Speakers: jill@isacs.org

Andy Gilla - Accreditation Services: andy@isacs.org

Dawn Klus - Accreditation Services: dawn@isacs.org

Claudia Daggett - President: Claudia@isacs.org

 







55 West Wacker, Suite 701 · Chicago, IL 60601 · Telephone 312-750-1190 · Fax 312-750-1193
Site Map