Professional Development > What's New

What's New
Register today for Female Leaders: Defining Your Authentic Strengths & Presence with Chasity Kuttrus
(Posted: Tuesday, February 9, 2016)

Sad News Regarding Matthew Miller, Head of School at Park Tudor School
(Posted: Sunday, January 24, 2016)

Registration is Open for Professional Development, by Design Workshop with Kristen Swanson
(Posted: Tuesday, January 12, 2016)

Take a look at The Head's Letter featuring ISACS President - Claudia Daggett
(Posted: Tuesday, January 12, 2016)

Now Available for Download - ISACS Member Directory 2015-16
(Posted: Tuesday, December 22, 2015)

On the Passing of NAIS President John Chubb
(Posted: Saturday, November 14, 2015)

From ISACS Board Chair John Farber: Update on ISACS equity initiative
(Posted: Tuesday, October 27, 2015)

2015-2016 Learning Bridge Webinars - Registration is Open!
(Posted: Tuesday, August 18, 2015)

Registration is Open for the 2015-2016 Workshop Series
(Posted: Tuesday, August 18, 2015)

New Heads Network - A Year Long Program 2015-16
(Posted: Friday, June 26, 2015)

VIDEO ADDED on benefits of New Teacher Institute. Register Today!
(Posted: Wednesday, June 10, 2015)

What If Faculty Meetings Were Voluntary? An article by Thomas R. Hoerr, Head of School at New City School
(Posted: Wednesday, April 8, 2015)

Events Around the Region - Great Upcoming Opportunities!
(Posted: Wednesday, February 11, 2015)

Measles Outbreak 2015: Guidance for Independent Schools
(Posted: Tuesday, February 10, 2015)

Welcome to our 2014-15 New Heads of School and Interim Heads
(Posted: Wednesday, July 30, 2014)

Check Out ISACS President Claudia Daggett’s New Blog "Stopping By"
(Posted: Monday, July 28, 2014)







55 West Wacker, Suite 701 · Chicago, IL 60601 · Telephone 312-750-1190 · Fax 312-750-1193
Site Map