Professional Development > What's New

What's New
REGISTER TODAY - Engage Students in Reading: Eight Traits of Conversation 1/13 - Brian Kissman
(Posted: Tuesday, November 29, 2016)

REGISTER TODAY - Managing Children's Emotional Health 1/11 - Katherine B. Howard
(Posted: Tuesday, November 29, 2016)

Now Available for Download - ISACS Member Directory 2016-17
(Posted: Monday, November 21, 2016)

REGISTER TODAY - Academy for Division Heads
(Posted: Friday, October 14, 2016)

REGISTER TODAY - ISACS Diversity Summit: 21st Century Strategies to Advance Equity
(Posted: Friday, October 14, 2016)

REGISTER TODAY - Service Learning: Moving from Ideas to Action 12/12 - Cathryn Berger Kaye
(Posted: Thursday, September 29, 2016)

REGISTER TODAY - Seeking Cultural Competencies in Hiring 12/5 - Cris Cullinan
(Posted: Thursday, September 29, 2016)

REGISTER TODAY - Powerful Practices in Teaching Writing 10/13 & 10/14 - Matt Glover & Carl Anderson
(Posted: Wednesday, September 14, 2016)

REGISTER TODAY - Advancing Your Mission through Campaigns & Major Gifts 9/30- Jim McKey
(Posted: Wednesday, September 14, 2016)

Pardon Our Dust - ISACS is Upgrading the Phone System on 8/2/16
(Posted: Monday, August 1, 2016)

Sad News Regarding Matthew Miller, Head of School at Park Tudor School
(Posted: Sunday, January 24, 2016)

On the Passing of NAIS President John Chubb
(Posted: Saturday, November 14, 2015)

From ISACS Board Chair John Farber: Update on ISACS equity initiative
(Posted: Tuesday, October 27, 2015)

New Heads Network - A Year Long Program 2015-16
(Posted: Friday, June 26, 2015)

VIDEO ADDED on benefits of New Teacher Institute. Register Today!
(Posted: Wednesday, June 10, 2015)

What If Faculty Meetings Were Voluntary? An article by Thomas R. Hoerr, Head of School at New City School
(Posted: Wednesday, April 8, 2015)

Events Around the Region - Great Upcoming Opportunities!
(Posted: Wednesday, February 11, 2015)

Measles Outbreak 2015: Guidance for Independent Schools
(Posted: Tuesday, February 10, 2015)

Welcome to our 2014-15 New Heads of School and Interim Heads
(Posted: Wednesday, July 30, 2014)

Check Out ISACS President Claudia Daggett’s New Blog "Stopping By"
(Posted: Monday, July 28, 2014)







55 West Wacker, Suite 701 · Chicago, IL 60601 · Telephone 312-750-1190 · Fax 312-750-1193
Site Map